"The best cottages for exploring Hadrian's Wall ..."
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Telephone   01434 322121 / 07967 274286
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
LUXURY SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN THE HEART OF HADRIAN'S WALL COUNTRY
welcome holiday cottages prices & availability location fishing information news & offers enquiries mailing list links

Prices and Availability

  • To make a booking, click on the price of the desired week in the table.
  • If unbooked, the prices shown are for weekly lets commencing on the dates shown.
  • Three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to Friday midweek short breaks are available where shown. Short breaks are not normally available in the summer season (April to September) except occasionally on a last minute basis.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Please check our news & offers section for details of any special offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our information section. Our full booking conditions are provided during the booking process.
  • After completion of the on-line booking process, you can either telephone us to make payment by credit / debit card or you can post a cheque.
booked
 = booked
weekly price - 7 nights
 = weekly price
weekend price - 3 nights
 = weekend price
midweek price - 4 nights
 = midweek price
  Kingfisher Cottage Coach House Shalom Riverside Cottage Ghillies Cottage
 Sleeps
sleeps 8
sleeps 12
sleeps 5
sleeps 4
sleeps 3
 Fri 17 September 2021
booked
995   795   495
795   495   495
 Fri 24 September 2021
1495   950   695
950   795   495
795   450   450
795   495   495
 Fri 1 October 2021
1495   950   695
950   795   495
795   450   450
795   495   495
 Fri 8 October 2021
booked
950   795   495
795   450   450
795   495   495
 Fri 15 October 2021
booked
795   495   495
 Fri 22 October 2021
booked
booked
booked
booked
795   495   350
 Fri 29 October 2021
booked
 Fri 5 November 2021
1095   895   595
booked
950   795   395
595   350   350
 Fri 12 November 2021
1095   895   595
950   795   395
795   450   350
 Fri 19 November 2021
1095   895   595
950   795   395
795   450   350
595   350   350
 Fri 26 November 2021
1095   895   595
950   795   395
 Fri 3 December 2021
1095   895   595
1750   1150   895
950   795   395
795   450   350
595   350   350
 Fri 10 December 2021
595   350   350
 Fri 17 December 2021
1095   895   595
1750   1200   895
booked
795   450   350
595   350   350
 Tue 21 December 2021
1495   call   call
2500   call   call
995   call   call
695   call   call
695   call   call
 Tue 28 December 2021
1795   call   call
booked
1195   call   call
booked
booked
top of page ...
Lambley Country Estate, Lambley, Haltwhistle, Northumberland, CA8 7LQ
© Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages 2008-2021   |   website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design