"The best cottages for exploring Hadrian's Wall ..."
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Telephone   01434 322121 / 07967 274286
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
LUXURY SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN THE HEART OF HADRIAN'S WALL COUNTRY
welcome holiday cottages prices & availability location fishing information news & offers enquiries mailing list links

Prices and Availability

  • To make a booking, click on the price of the desired week in the table.
  • If unbooked, the prices shown are for weekly lets commencing on the dates shown.
  • Three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to Friday midweek short breaks are available where shown. Short breaks are not normally available in the summer season (April to September) except occasionally on a last minute basis.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Please check our news & offers section for details of any special offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our information section. Our full booking conditions are provided during the booking process.
  • After completion of the on-line booking process, you can either telephone us to make payment by credit / debit card or you can post a cheque.
booked
 = booked
weekly price - 7 nights
 = weekly price
weekend price - 3 nights
 = weekend price
midweek price - 4 nights
 = midweek price
  Kingfisher Cottage Coach House Ghillies Cottage Orchard Cottage
 Sleeps
sleeps 8
sleeps 12
sleeps 3
sleeps 12
 Fri 20 May 2022
995   795   595
1195   795   695
 Fri 27 May 2022
450   350   350
1200   950   895
 Fri 3 June 2022
 Fri 10 June 2022
995   750   650
450   350   350
1595   950   795
 Fri 17 June 2022
995   750   650
475   350   350
1495   950   795
 Fri 24 June 2022
1495   950   895
 Fri 1 July 2022
550   375   395
1995   1195   1095
 Fri 8 July 2022
1495   795   795
1995   1195   1095
695   450   450
1995   1195   1095
 Fri 15 July 2022
booked
695   450   450
2400   1450   119
 Fri 22 July 2022
1495   895   895
595   450   450
2100   1195   1195
 Fri 29 July 2022
booked
695   450   450
2100   1195   1195
 Fri 5 August 2022
booked
booked
booked
2100   1195   1195
 Fri 12 August 2022
booked
695   450   450
booked
 Fri 19 August 2022
1495   895   895
booked
695   450   450
 Fri 26 August 2022
1495   895   895
695   450   450
 Fri 2 September 2022
1495   995   895
475   375   375
 Fri 9 September 2022
995   795   695
1495   1195   895
475   375   375
1495   995   885
 Fri 16 September 2022
995   795   695
1495   1095   995
475   375   375
149   995   895
 Fri 23 September 2022
995   795   695
1495   1050   895
475   375   375
1495   995   885
 Fri 30 September 2022
995   795   695
475   375   375
1495   1195   895
 Fri 7 October 2022
995   795   695
1495   1195   895
475   375   375
1450   995   885
 Fri 14 October 2022
995   795   595
1495   1050   885
475   375   350
1495   995   895
 Fri 21 October 2022
595   450   450
1795   1450   950
 Fri 28 October 2022
1200   795   595
1995   1250   1250
475   375   375
1595   1195   795
 Fri 4 November 2022
895   695   495
1050   995   595
395   350   350
1395   995   695
 Fri 11 November 2022
booked
n/a
 Fri 18 November 2022
895   695   495
395   350   325
1450   1195   795
 Fri 25 November 2022
895   695   495
1450   1195   695
395   350   350
1395   1195   695
 Fri 2 December 2022
895   695   495
1450   1195   595
395   350   350
1450   1195   595
 Fri 9 December 2022
1494   1195   595
 Fri 16 December 2022
895   695   495
1450   1195   595
395   350   350
1450   1195   595
 Fri 23 December 2022
1895   1195   1195
2495   1595   1595
695   call   call
2495   1595   1595
 Fri 30 December 2022
1895   call   call
2495   1995   495
booked
2495   1995   1495
top of page ...
Lambley Country Estate, Lambley, Haltwhistle, Northumberland, CA8 7LQ
© Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages 2008-2022   |   website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design