"The best cottages for exploring Hadrian's Wall ..."
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Telephone   01434 322121 / 07967 274286
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
LUXURY SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN THE HEART OF HADRIAN'S WALL COUNTRY
welcome holiday cottages prices & availability location fishing information news & offers enquiries mailing list links

Prices and Availability

  • To make a booking, click on the price of the desired week in the table.
  • If unbooked, the prices shown are for weekly lets commencing on the dates shown.
  • Three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to Friday midweek short breaks are available where shown. Short breaks are not normally available in the summer season (April to September) except occasionally on a last minute basis.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Please check our news & offers section for details of any special offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our information section. Our full booking conditions are provided during the booking process.
  • After completion of the on-line booking process, you can either telephone us to make payment by credit / debit card or you can post a cheque.
booked
 = booked
weekly price - 7 nights
 = weekly price
weekend price - 3 nights
 = weekend price
midweek price - 4 nights
 = midweek price
  Kingfisher Cottage Coach House Shalom Riverside Cottage Ghillies Cottage
 Sleeps
sleeps 8
sleeps 12
sleeps 5
sleeps 4
sleeps 3
 Sat 23 September 2017
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 30 September 2017
995   795   595
booked
590   475   450
booked
booked
 Sat 7 October 2017
booked
595   450   425
booked
booked
 Sat 14 October 2017
booked
booked
 Sat 21 October 2017
booked
booked
 Sat 28 October 2017
booked
 Sat 4 November 2017
booked
booked
357   277   277
322   262   262
322   252   252
 Sat 11 November 2017
495   450   395
booked
350   277   277
322   262   262
322   252   252
 Sat 18 November 2017
357   277   277
322   262   262
322   252   252
 Sat 25 November 2017
495   450   395
322   262   262
322   252   252
 Sat 2 December 2017
495   450   395
695   595   425
357   277   277
322   262   262
322   252   252
 Sat 9 December 2017
357   277   277
322   262   262
 Sat 16 December 2017
 Thu 21 December 2017
booked
booked
booked
495   call   call
495   310   call
 Thu 28 December 2017
booked
booked
425   call   call
577   call   call
507   350   call
top of page ...
Lambley Country Estate, Lambley, Haltwhistle, Northumberland, CA8 7LQ
© Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages 2008-2017   |   website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design