"The best cottages for exploring Hadrian's Wall ..."
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Telephone   01434 322121 / 07967 274286
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
LUXURY SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN THE HEART OF HADRIAN'S WALL COUNTRY
welcome holiday cottages prices & availability location fishing information news & offers enquiries mailing list links

Prices and Availability

  • To make a booking, click on the price of the desired week in the table.
  • If unbooked, the prices shown are for weekly lets commencing on the dates shown.
  • Three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to Friday midweek short breaks are available where shown. Short breaks are not normally available in the summer season (April to September) except occasionally on a last minute basis.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Please check our news & offers section for details of any special offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our information section. Our full booking conditions are provided during the booking process.
  • After completion of the on-line booking process, you can either telephone us to make payment by credit / debit card or you can post a cheque.
booked
 = booked
weekly price - 7 nights
 = weekly price
weekend price - 3 nights
 = weekend price
midweek price - 4 nights
 = midweek price
  Kingfisher Cottage Coach House Shalom Riverside Cottage Ghillies Cottage
 Sleeps
sleeps 8
sleeps 12
sleeps 5
sleeps 4
sleeps 3
 Sat 15 December 2018
895   750   450
450   375   350
425   350   325
410   325   295
 Sat 22 December 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 29 December 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 5 January 2019
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 12 January 2019
750   650   450
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 19 January 2019
750   650   450
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 26 January 2019
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 2 February 2019
750   650   450
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 9 February 2019
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 16 February 2019
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 23 February 2019
750   650   450
booked
360   275   275
booked
 Sat 2 March 2019
750   650   450
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 9 March 2019
750   650   450
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 16 March 2019
750   650   450
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 23 March 2019
750   650   450
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 30 March 2019
750   650   450
360   275   275
325   275   275
325   275   275
 Sat 6 April 2019
795   595   450
460   320   320
425   320   320
375   295   275
 Sat 13 April 2019
925   call   call
booked
565   call   call
475   call   call
 Sat 20 April 2019
925   call   call
565   call   call
525   call   call
475   call   call
 Sat 27 April 2019
895   595   550
995   795   695
465   350   350
450   350   325
425   325   325
 Sat 4 May 2019
465   75   350
450   375   325
425   325   325
 Sat 11 May 2019
895   795   550
1195   995   695
465   375   350
450   375   325
425   325   325
 Sat 18 May 2019
895   795   550
1195   995   695
465   375   350
450   375   325
booked
 Sat 25 May 2019
950   795   550
565   395   350
booked
 Sat 1 June 2019
1100   895   695
495   375   350
395   325   325
 Sat 8 June 2019
booked
495   375   350
450   375   325
booked
 Sat 15 June 2019
849   695   550
booked
495   375   350
450   375   325
395   325   325
 Sat 22 June 2019
849   695   550
1100   895   695
495   375   350
450   375   325
395   325   325
 Sat 29 June 2019
849   695   550
1100   895   695
495   375   350
booked
395   325   325
 Sat 6 July 2019
995   795   550
booked
495   375   350
450   375   325
425   325   325
 Sat 13 July 2019
995   795   550
1300   995   695
495   375   350
450   375   325
395   325   325
 Sat 20 July 2019
975   795   650
1650   1150   850
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 27 July 2019
975   795   650
1650   1150   850
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 3 August 2019
booked
1650   1150   850
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 10 August 2019
booked
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 17 August 2019
975   795   650
1650   1150   850
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 24 August 2019
495   395   350
450   375   325
 Sat 31 August 2019
975   795   650
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 7 September 2019
975   795   650
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 14 September 2019
975   795   650
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 21 September 2019
975   795   650
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 28 September 2019
975   795   650
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 5 October 2019
975   795   650
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 12 October 2019
booked
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 19 October 2019
975   795   650
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 26 October 2019
975   795   650
1650   995   695
550   395   350
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 2 November 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
395   325   325
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 9 November 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
395   325   325
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 16 November 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
395   325   325
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 23 November 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
395   325   325
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 30 November 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
395   325   325
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 7 December 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
395   325   325
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 14 December 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
395   325   325
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 21 December 2019
booked
1650   call   call
595   call   call
550   call   call
495   call   call
 Sat 28 December 2019
995   call   call
booked
595   call   call
550   call   call
495   call   call
top of page ...
Lambley Country Estate, Lambley, Haltwhistle, Northumberland, CA8 7LQ
© Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages 2008-2018   |   website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design